Skip to main content
University Administration Français | Print

Officers of the University

President and Vice-Chancellor: Mamdouh Shoukri, BSc (Cairo), MEng, PhD (McM.)
Vice-President Academic and Provost: Patrick J. Monahan, BA, MA, LLM, of the Bar of Ontario
Vice-President Students: Robert Tiffin, BA, MA
Vice-President Finance and Administration: Gary Brewer, BASc, MBA, PEng
Vice-President Research and Innovation: Stanley Shapson, BSc, MA, PhD
Vice-President Development: Paul Marcus, BA, LLB
Vice-President University Relations: Jennifer Sloan, BA
University Secretary and General Counsel: Harriet I. Lewis, BA, MA, LLB, of the Bar of Ontario

Deans, University Librarian

Dean of the Faculty of Education: Alice Pitt, BA, MA, MEd, PhD
Dean of the Faculty of Environmental Studies: Barbara Rahder, BSc, MSc, PhD
Dean of the Faculty of Fine Arts: Barbara Sellers-Young, BS, MS, PhD
Principal of Glendon College: Kenneth H. McRoberts, BA, MA, PhD
Dean of the Faculty of Graduate Studies: Douglas Peers, BA, MA, PhD
Dean of the Faculty of Health: Harvey Skinner, PhD, CPsych
Dean of the Faculty of Liberal Arts and Professional Studies: Martin Singer, BA, MA, MA, PhD
Acting Dean of Law, Osgoode Hall Law School: Jinyan Li, BA, LLB, LLM, DJur, of the Bar of Ontario
Acting Dean of the Faculty of Science and Engineering: Walter Tholen, BSc, PhD
Dean of the Schulich School of Business: Dezsö J. Horváth, BA, MBA, PhD
University Librarian: Cynthia Archer, BSc, MLS

Associate Vice-Presidents

Associate Vice-President Academic: Rhonda Lenton, BA, MA , PhD
Associate Vice-President Academic Learning Initiatives: Norma Sue Fisher-Stitt, BA MFA, EdD
Associate Vice-President Graduate: Douglas Peers, BA, MA, PhD
Associate Vice-President International: Lorna Wright , BA, MA, MIM, PhD
Associate Vice-Presidents Research: David Dewitt, BA. MA, PhD
Michael Siu, BSc, MSc, PhD

Assistant Vice-Presidents

Assistant Vice-President Human Resources and Employee Relations: Sharon Hooper, BEd
Assistant Vice-President Finance and CFO: Trudy Pound-Curtis, BCom, FCA
Assistant Vice-President Campus Services and Business Operations: Michael Markicevic, BA, MBA
Assistant Vice-President Enrolment Management and University Registrar: Joanne Duklas, BA, MBA

College Masters

Master of Calumet: David Leyton-Brown BA, MA, PhD
Master of Founders College: Mauro Buccheri, BA, MA, PhD
Principal of Glendon College (Enrolment and Student Affairs): Ken McRoberts, BA, MA, PhD
Master of McLaughlin College: Ian Greene, BA, MA, PhD
Master of Norman Bethune College: John Amanatides, BSc, MSc, PhD
Master of New College: Marie Hélèn Budworth BSc, MEd , PhD
Master of Stong College: Modupe Olaogun, BA, MA, PhD
Master of Vanier College: Stanley Tweyman, BA, MA, PhD
Master of Winters College: Marie Rickard, BFA, MFA